Sunday 8th March 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Doncaster v Leigh 14:00
Bradford Bulls v Hunslet 15:00
Dewsbury v Whitehaven 15:00
Halifax v Featherstone 15:00
London Broncos v Workington 15:00
Sheffield v Batley 16:15

Sunday 15th March 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Batley v Bradford Bulls 15:00
Featherstone v Leigh 15:00
Halifax v Dewsbury 15:00
Hunslet v Doncaster 15:00
Whitehaven v London Broncos 15:00
Workington v Sheffield 15:00

Wednesday 18th March 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Workington v Dewsbury 19:30

Friday 27th March 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Dewsbury v Featherstone 20:00

Saturday 28th March 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

London Broncos v Halifax 15:00

Sunday 29th March 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Bradford Bulls v Workington 15:00
Leigh v Whitehaven 15:00
Doncaster v Batley
Sheffield v Hunslet

Wednesday 1st April 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Doncaster v Sheffield 19:30

Friday 3rd April 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Hunslet v Leigh 14:00
Batley v Dewsbury
Bradford Bulls v Halifax
Featherstone v London Broncos
Workington v Whitehaven

Monday 6th April 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Leigh v Workington 13:30
Dewsbury v Bradford Bulls 15:00
Featherstone v Sheffield 15:00
Halifax v Hunslet 15:00
London Broncos v Batley 15:00
Whitehaven v Doncaster 15:00

Sunday 12th April 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Batley v Featherstone 15:00
Bradford Bulls v London Broncos 15:00
Halifax v Workington 15:00
Hunslet v Whitehaven 15:00
Doncaster v Dewsbury
Sheffield v Leigh

Sunday 26th April 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Leigh v Batley 15:00
London Broncos v Dewsbury 15:00
Whitehaven v Featherstone 15:00
Workington v Hunslet 15:00
Doncaster v Bradford Bulls
Sheffield v Halifax

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Batley v Whitehaven 15:00
Bradford Bulls v Sheffield 15:00
Dewsbury v Leigh 15:00
Featherstone v Workington 15:00
Halifax v Doncaster 15:00
Hunslet v London Broncos 15:00

Sunday 10th May 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Dewsbury v Hunslet 15:00
Leigh v Halifax 15:00
London Broncos v Featherstone 15:00
Whitehaven v Bradford Bulls 15:00
Workington v Batley 15:00
Sheffield v Doncaster

Sunday 17th May 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Leigh v Hunslet 14:00
Batley v London Broncos 15:00
Bradford Bulls v Featherstone 15:00
Halifax v Whitehaven 15:00
Doncaster v Workington
Sheffield v Dewsbury

Saturday 23rd May 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Workington v Whitehaven 14:30
London Broncos v Sheffield 16:45
Bradford Bulls v Halifax 19:00

Sunday 24th May 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Dewsbury v Batley 12:45
Doncaster v Hunslet 15:00
Leigh v Featherstone 17:15

Friday 29th May 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Hunslet v Sheffield 20:00

Sunday 31st May 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Dewsbury v Doncaster 15:00
Featherstone v Batley 15:00
London Broncos v Bradford Bulls 15:00
Whitehaven v Leigh 15:00
Workington v Halifax 15:00

Sunday 7th June 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Batley v Sheffield 15:00
Bradford Bulls v Doncaster 15:00
Dewsbury v Workington 15:00
Featherstone v Halifax 15:00
London Broncos v Leigh 15:00
Whitehaven v Hunslet 15:00

Friday 12th June 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Hunslet v Halifax 20:00

Sunday 14th June 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Batley v Leigh 15:00
Bradford Bulls v Dewsbury 15:00
Doncaster v London Broncos 15:00
Workington v Featherstone 15:00
Sheffield v Whitehaven

Friday 19th June 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Featherstone v Doncaster 19:30

Sunday 21st June 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Dewsbury v Halifax 15:00
Featherstone P-P Doncaster Postponed
Leigh v Sheffield 15:00
London Broncos v Hunslet 15:00
Whitehaven v Batley 15:00
Workington v Bradford Bulls 15:00

Sunday 28th June 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Bradford Bulls v Batley 15:00
Doncaster v Whitehaven 15:00
Halifax v London Broncos 15:00
Hunslet v Featherstone 15:00
Leigh v Dewsbury 15:00
Sheffield v Workington

Sunday 5th July 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Batley v Doncaster 15:00
Featherstone v Dewsbury 15:00
Halifax v Sheffield 15:00
Hunslet v Bradford Bulls 15:00
London Broncos v Whitehaven 15:00
Workington v Leigh 15:00

Sunday 12th July 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Dewsbury v London Broncos 15:00
Halifax v Batley 15:00
Leigh v Featherstone 15:00
Whitehaven v Workington 15:00
Doncaster v Hunslet
Sheffield v Bradford Bulls

Sunday 19th July 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Batley v Hunslet 15:00
Bradford Bulls v Leigh 15:00
Whitehaven v Dewsbury 15:00
Workington v London Broncos 15:00
Doncaster v Halifax
Sheffield v Featherstone

Sunday 26th July 2015

Kingstone Press Championship

Dewsbury v Batley 15:00
Featherstone v Whitehaven 15:00
Halifax v Bradford Bulls 15:00
Hunslet v Workington 15:00
Leigh v Doncaster 15:00
London Broncos v Sheffield 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.