Rugby League Fixtures

Kingstone Press Championship

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Friday 8th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 23rd May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

Friday 29th May 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

Saturday 6th June 2015

Sunday 7th June 2015

Friday 12th June 2015

Sunday 14th June 2015

Friday 19th June 2015

Sunday 21st June 2015

Sunday 28th June 2015

Sunday 5th July 2015

Sunday 12th July 2015

Sunday 19th July 2015

Saturday 25th July 2015

Sunday 26th July 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.