BBC Sport - Formula 1 - Memorable moments from the Chinese Grand Prix

F1's memorable moments in China

BBC Sport looks back at some of the most memorable moments from previous Chinese Grands Prix.

The event was first held at the Shanghai International Circuit in 2004, and was won by Ferrari's Rubens Barrichello.

The race had six different winners in it's first six races, including Michael Schumacher, Fernando Alonso, Kimi Raikkonen and Jenson Button, before Lewis Hamilton became the circuit's first repeat winner in 2011.

Available to UK users only.

Top videos

Get Inspired Activity Finder

Run by the BBC and partners

Find ways to get active near you: