September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Yeovil 1-0 Peterborough

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Yeovil 1-1 Crewe

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Coventry 2-1 Yeovil

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-3 Yeovil

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Yeovil 1-3 Portsmouth

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Yeovil 1-1 Barnsley

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League One

Yeovil 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-2 Yeovil

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 2-0 Yeovil

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Yeovil 1-2 Gillingham

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Yeovil 0-3 Doncaster

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Yeovil 1-4 Middlesbrough

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 2-0 Yeovil

Fri 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-2 Huddersfield

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 0-0 Yeovil

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-1 Bournemouth

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 3-2 Yeovil

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 1-2 Yeovil

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Yeovil 1-4 Barnsley

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leicester 1-1 Yeovil

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 2-2 Bolton

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 3-3 Yeovil

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

QPR 3-0 Yeovil

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-1 Ipswich

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-1 Yeovil

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Yeovil 1-0 Doncaster

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-0 Watford

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-1 Millwall

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-2 Leeds

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 3-1 Yeovil

Sun 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 3-2 Yeovil

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Southampton 2-0 Yeovil

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 0-2 Yeovil

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-2 Burnley

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Yeovil 4-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Huddersfield 5-1 Yeovil

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 3-0 Yeovil

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-1 Blackburn

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Barnsley 1-1 Yeovil

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 2-2 Charlton

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-0 Blackpool

Tue 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford 0-3 Yeovil

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 2-1 Yeovil

Fri 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-1 Wigan

Sun 10 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 2-0 Yeovil

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Yeovil 3-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-0 Brighton

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 4-1 Yeovil

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 1-2 Leicester

Tue 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Yeovil

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Yeovil 0-1 QPR

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a