August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Tranmere

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 3-1 Carlisle

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Millwall 1-0 Wycombe

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Torquay 0-3 Wycombe

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 1-0 Wycombe

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Northampton

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-0 Dag & Red

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 0-0 Wycombe

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-0 Wycombe

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Rochdale

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 1-1 Wycombe

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

York 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Plymouth

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Hartlepool

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Southend 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 0-1 Wycombe

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Chesterfield

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Fleetwood

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Accrington

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-0 Wycombe

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Portsmouth

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 2-2 Wycombe

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Oxford Utd

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-3 Wimbledon

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Newport

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-4 Wycombe

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Wycombe 0-1 Preston

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-2 Wycombe

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Exeter

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Crewe 0-2 Wycombe

Tue 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Cheltenham

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Quarter-Final

Swindon 2-1 Wycombe

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Wycombe 1-1 Crewe

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Bury

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Wycombe

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 3-2 Torquay

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Wycombe 2-1 Bristol City

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Burton

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Rochdale 3-2 Wycombe

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 York

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-3 Wycombe

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-2 Wycombe

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section First Round

Exeter 0-2 Wycombe

Tue 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Southend

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 2-2 Wycombe

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a