November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham 1-4 Wycombe

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-3 Burton

Mon 17 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Barnet 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-2 Wycombe

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Dag & Red

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-1 Wycombe

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-0 Wimbledon

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Northampton

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Cambridge

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Wycombe

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Mansfield

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Bury

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Wycombe 0-1 Coventry

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 0-0 Wycombe

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Tranmere

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 3-1 Carlisle

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Millwall 1-0 Wycombe

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Torquay 0-3 Wycombe

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Bristol Rovers

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 1-0 Wycombe

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Northampton

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-0 Dag & Red

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 0-0 Wycombe

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-0 Wycombe

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Rochdale

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 1-1 Wycombe

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

York 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Plymouth

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Hartlepool

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Southend 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 0-1 Wycombe

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Chesterfield

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Fleetwood

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Accrington

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-0 Wycombe

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Portsmouth

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 2-2 Wycombe

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Oxford Utd

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-3 Wimbledon

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Newport

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-4 Wycombe

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Wycombe 0-1 Preston

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-2 Wycombe

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.