May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 1-1 Wycombe

Southend United win 7-6 on penalties

Sat 23 May Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Plymouth

(agg 5-3)

Thu 14 May Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-3 Wycombe

Sat 9 May Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 2-3 Wycombe

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Morecambe

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-0 Wycombe

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Exeter

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Cheltenham

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Burton 1-0 Wycombe

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-3 Oxford Utd

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red 0-1 Wycombe

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-3 Wycombe

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-2 Accrington

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Southend 2-2 Wycombe

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 1-2 Wycombe

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 2-3 Wycombe

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Newport

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Plymouth

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 0-1 Wycombe

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Portsmouth

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-0 Wycombe

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 York

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Hartlepool

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 0-0 Wycombe

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Luton

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 4-1 Southend

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Wycombe 0-1 Wimbledon

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 1-4 Wycombe

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-3 Burton

Mon 17 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Barnet 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-2 Wycombe

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Dag & Red

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-1 Wycombe

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-0 Wimbledon

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-1 Northampton

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Cambridge

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-1 Wycombe

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 2-1 Mansfield

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Bury

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Wycombe 0-1 Coventry

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 0-0 Wycombe

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Tranmere

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 3-1 Carlisle

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Millwall 1-0 Wycombe

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.