December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Second Round

Woking V Accrington Stanley

Sun 4 Dec 14:00
National League

Woking V Guiseley

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
National League

Aldershot Town V Woking

Mon 26 Dec 12:15

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Woking V Aldershot Town

Sun 1 Jan 15:00
National League

Wrexham V Woking

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
National League

Woking V Tranmere Rovers

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
National League

Eastleigh V Woking

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Woking V Solihull Moors

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
National League

Lincoln City V Woking

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
National League

Woking V Southport

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
National League

Forest Green Rovers V Woking

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
National League

Woking V Dover Athletic

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

North Ferriby United V Woking

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
National League

Woking V Boreham Wood

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
National League

Gateshead V Woking

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
National League

Braintree Town V Woking

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
National League

Woking V Maidstone United

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Woking V Sutton United

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
National League

Barrow V Woking

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
National League

Woking V Macclesfield Town

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
National League

Chester V Woking

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
National League

Woking V York City

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
National League

Dagenham & Redbridge V Woking

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.