December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds 0-2 Wigan

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-2 Rotherham

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Watford 2-1 Wigan

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-1 Norwich

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 2-1 Wigan

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-1 Middlesbrough

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 3-1 Wigan

Fri 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 1-0 Wigan

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 3-3 Fulham

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 1-2 Wigan

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-0 Millwall

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-0 Brentford

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 2-2 Wigan

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan 0-0 Nottm Forest

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-0 Wigan

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-2 Ipswich

Mon 22 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 0-0 Wigan

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 3-1 Wigan

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan 4-0 Birmingham

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-0 Blackpool

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 1-0 Wigan

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Charlton 2-1 Wigan

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Burton 2-1 Wigan

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-2 Reading

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 2-1 Wigan

(agg 2-1)

Mon 12 May Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-0 QPR

Fri 9 May Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 4-3 Wigan

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 0-1 Wigan

Tue 29 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-2 Blackpool

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 2-0 Wigan

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 3-0 Reading

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
FA Cup - Semi-Final

Wigan 1-1 Arsenal

Arsenal win 4-2 on penalties

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 0-1 Millwall

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-0 Leeds

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-2 Leicester

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton 1-1 Wigan

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Championship

QPR 1-0 Wigan

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-1 Watford

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 3-3 Yeovil

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-3 Wigan

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-0 Sheff Wed

Wed 12 Mar Full time Report
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Man City 1-2 Wigan

Sun 9 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-4 Wigan

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 1-2 Wigan

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-0 Barnsley

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Cardiff 1-2 Wigan

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Sheff Wed 0-3 Wigan

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 1-0 Wigan

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 2-1 Charlton

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Middlesbrough 0-0 Wigan

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Wigan 2-1 Crystal Palace

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Doncaster 3-0 Wigan

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

MK Dons 1-3 Wigan

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 3-0 Bournemouth

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Wigan 3-3 MK Dons

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Derby 0-1 Wigan

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan 0-0 Burnley

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.