October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom V Man Utd

Mon 20 Oct 20:00 Preview West Brom Vs Man Utd
Premier League

West Brom V Crystal Palace

Sat 25 Oct 15:00
League Cup - Fourth Round

Bournemouth V West Brom

Tue 28 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Leicester V West Brom

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Newcastle

Sun 9 Nov 13:30
Premier League

Chelsea V West Brom

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Arsenal

Sat 29 Nov 12:45

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom V West Ham

Tue 2 Dec 20:00
Premier League

Hull V West Brom

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Aston Villa

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Premier League

QPR V West Brom

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Man City

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V West Brom

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham V West Brom

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Hull

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Premier League

Everton V West Brom

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Tottenham

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Burnley V West Brom

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Swansea

Tue 10 Feb 20:00
Premier League

Sunderland V West Brom

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Southampton

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Brom

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Premier League

West Brom V Stoke

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Man City V West Brom

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom V QPR

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Leicester

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V West Brom

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Liverpool

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V West Brom

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V West Brom

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Chelsea

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V West Brom

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.