February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Southampton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Aston Villa V West Brom

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Aston Villa V West Brom

Sat 7 Mar 17:30
Premier League

West Brom V Stoke

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Man City V West Brom

Sat 21 Mar 12:45

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom V QPR

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Leicester

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V West Brom

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Liverpool

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V West Brom

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Newcastle V West Brom

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Chelsea

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Arsenal V West Brom

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.