December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Bishop's Stortford 0-5 Torquay

Sat 13 Dec Full time
Football Conference

Torquay 2-1 Halifax

Tue 9 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 1-2 Barnet

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 2-2 Torquay

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Torquay 2-0 Eastleigh

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-0 Torquay

Tue 25 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 2-2 Gateshead

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 3-3 Forest Green

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 2-3 Torquay

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Torquay

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Aldershot 2-0 Torquay

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Torquay 2-3 Grimsby

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 4-2 Torquay

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 2-1 Wrexham

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Torquay

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 4-3 Torquay

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 2-0 Dover

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 1-0 Woking

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-2 Torquay

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 0-2 Torquay

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 4-0 Nuneaton

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Lincoln City 1-3 Torquay

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 1-1 Aldershot

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 0-0 Torquay

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 0-0 Southport

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 3-0 Welling

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Torquay

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Torquay 0-3 Wycombe

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield 1-3 Torquay

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 1-2 Torquay

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Dag & Red

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-2 Torquay

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Scunthorpe

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 1-0 Torquay

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

York 1-0 Torquay

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Newport

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 2-1 Bury

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 1-0 Torquay

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 2-1 Rochdale

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 3-0 Torquay

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Torquay 1-1 Burton

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Accrington

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 3-1 Torquay

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 1-2 Northampton

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-1 Torquay

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-0 Torquay

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 0-2 Torquay

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 2-0 Torquay

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Torquay 1-3 Exeter

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 1-1 Bristol Rovers

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-1 Torquay

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.