August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Hyde 2-2 Tamworth

Sat 30 Aug Full time
Conference North

Tamworth 1-1 Boston United

Mon 25 Aug Full time
Conference North

Worcester City 1-1 Tamworth

Sat 23 Aug Full time
Conference North

Tamworth 0-1 Stockport

Sat 16 Aug Full time
Conference North

Tamworth 2-1 Gloucester City

Tue 12 Aug Full time
Conference North

Harrogate Town 0-0 Tamworth

Sat 9 Aug Full time

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Tamworth 2-4 Woking

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 2-3 Tamworth

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Hereford

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-0 Tamworth

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 2-0 Tamworth

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 5-0 Tamworth

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Tamworth 0-0 Lincoln City

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Tamworth

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-1 Tamworth

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 4-2 Tamworth

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 1-0 Tamworth

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Aldershot

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 2-0 Tamworth

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Tamworth 3-4 Chester

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-1 Welling

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-2 Salisbury

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 1-0 Tamworth

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-1 Hyde

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy - Fourth Round

Grimsby 4-1 Tamworth

Sat 1 Feb Full time

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-0 Tamworth

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 0-3 Tamworth

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 0-1 Cambridge

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy - Second Round

Chorley 2-2 Tamworth

Tamworth win 6-5 on penalties

Tue 14 Jan Full time
The FA Trophy - Second Round

Tamworth 1-1 Chorley

Sat 11 Jan Full time
Football Conference

Tamworth 2-0 Halifax

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Braintree 2-0 Tamworth

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-1 Nuneaton

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 6-0 Tamworth

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy - First Round

Tamworth 2-0 Boston United

Sat 14 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Tamworth 1-2 Bristol City

Sun 8 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Tamworth 2-0 Macclesfield

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Kidderminster 5-3 Tamworth

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 0-2 Grimsby

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Alfreton

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Tamworth 1-0 Cheltenham

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 0-0 Braintree

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Tamworth 4-1 Solihull Moors

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Tamworth 3-4 Luton

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 2-0 Tamworth

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 0-0 Tamworth

Tue 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-1 Tamworth

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-2 Tamworth

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 0-3 Kidderminster

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 2-2 Tamworth

Fri 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 4-1 Southport

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Cambridge 3-0 Tamworth

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a