November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Tamworth V Brackley Town

Tue 25 Nov 19:45
The FA Trophy

Tamworth V Hyde

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Tamworth V Lowestoft Town

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
Conference North

Gloucester City V Tamworth

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Harrogate Town

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Conference North

Solihull Moors V Tamworth

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Worcester City

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Tamworth V Solihull Moors

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Stockport V Tamworth

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Guiseley

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Leamington V Tamworth

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Conference North

Oxford City V Tamworth

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Tamworth V Barrow

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Conference North

North Ferriby United V Tamworth

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Oxford City

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Conference North

AFC Fylde V Tamworth

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Tamworth V Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Colwyn Bay V Tamworth

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Hednesford Town

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Conference North

Chorley V Tamworth

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Tamworth V Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Boston United V Tamworth

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Leamington

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Barrow V Tamworth

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Conference North

Tamworth V Hyde

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.