February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Corby Town V Tamworth

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League North

Tamworth V Curzon Ashton

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
National League North

Gloucester City V Tamworth

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League North

Solihull Moors V Tamworth

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Tamworth V Stockport

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League North

Tamworth V Harrogate Town

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
National League North

Tamworth V Corby Town

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League North

Bradford Park Avenue V Tamworth

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League North

Telford V Tamworth

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League North

Tamworth V Boston United

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Tamworth V Chorley

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League North

Hednesford Town V Tamworth

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League North

Tamworth V AFC Fylde

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League North

Tamworth V Lowestoft Town

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League North

Brackley Town V Tamworth

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.