February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stockport P-P Hednesford Town

Postponed

Sat 6 Feb
National League North

Harrogate Town 2-1 Stockport

Tue 2 Feb Full time

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Gloucester City 0-0 Stockport

Sat 23 Jan Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-1 Nuneaton

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League North

Stockport 0-1 Telford

Sat 9 Jan Full time

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stalybridge Celtic 1-1 Stockport

Mon 28 Dec Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-2 Harrogate Town

Sat 26 Dec Full time
National League North

Boston United 4-0 Stockport

Sat 19 Dec Full time
National League North

Corby Town 0-4 Stockport

Sat 12 Dec Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-2 FC United of Manchester

Sat 5 Dec Full time

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Stockport 0-2 Nantwich Town

Sat 28 Nov Full time
National League North

Stockport 2-4 Solihull Moors

Tue 24 Nov Full time
National League North

Lowestoft Town 2-2 Stockport

Sat 21 Nov Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-1 Tamworth

Sat 14 Nov Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-3 Chorley

Sat 7 Nov Full time

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Solihull Moors 1-0 Stockport

Sat 31 Oct Full time
National League North

Stockport 2-0 Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League North

Curzon Ashton 0-0 Stockport

Sat 17 Oct Full time
National League North

Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Stockport

Sat 3 Oct Full time

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

AFC Fylde 1-0 Stockport

Sat 26 Sep Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-0 Alfreton

Sat 19 Sep Full time
National League North

Chorley 1-0 Stockport

Tue 15 Sep Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-1 Brackley Town

Sat 12 Sep Full time
National League North

Stockport 0-0 Worcester City

Sat 5 Sep Full time

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Fylde 2-3 Stockport

Mon 31 Aug Full time
National League North

Stockport 0-3 Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 29 Aug Full time
National League North

Nuneaton 1-1 Stockport

Sat 22 Aug Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-1 North Ferriby United

Tue 18 Aug Full time
National League North

Telford 0-1 Stockport

Sat 15 Aug Full time
National League North

FC United of Manchester 1-2 Stockport

Tue 11 Aug Full time
National League North

Stockport 2-1 Boston United

Sat 8 Aug Full time

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stockport 2-1 Harrogate Town

Sat 25 Apr Full time
National League North

Gloucester City 2-1 Stockport

Sat 18 Apr Full time
National League North

Hyde United 1-1 Stockport

Tue 14 Apr Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-3 Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 11 Apr Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-2 Oxford City

Mon 6 Apr Full time
National League North

Barrow 1-0 Stockport

Fri 3 Apr Full time

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stockport 0-2 Chorley

Sat 21 Mar Full time
National League North

Lowestoft Town 2-2 Stockport

Sat 14 Mar Full time
National League North

Stockport 1-0 Solihull Moors

Sat 7 Mar Full time

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Brackley Town 0-1 Stockport

Sat 28 Feb Full time
National League North

Stockport 0-1 Barrow

Tue 24 Feb Full time
National League North

Worcester City 2-0 Stockport

Sat 21 Feb Full time
National League North

Bradford Park Avenue 2-0 Stockport

Wed 18 Feb Full time
National League North

Stockport 2-0 Hyde United

Sat 14 Feb Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.