May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 3-1 Stevenage

(agg 4-2)

Thu 14 May Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-1 Southend

Sun 10 May Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Portsmouth

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Northampton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 0-1 Stevenage

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-2 Tranmere

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 1-1 Stevenage

Mon 30 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-1 Dag & Red

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 0-0 Stevenage

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-1 Stevenage

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Newport

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Plymouth

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 4-2 Southend

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-3 Stevenage

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Bury

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 0-2 Oxford Utd

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 3-2 Stevenage

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
League Two

York 0-2 Stevenage

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Wimbledon

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 0-0 Stevenage

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 3-2 Cambridge

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-2 Stevenage

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Exeter

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-1 Morecambe

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Maidstone United 2-1 Stevenage

Thu 20 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 5-1 Cheltenham

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Stevenage 0-0 Maidstone United

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Burton

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 3-2 Stevenage

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Accrington

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 3-0 Stevenage

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-2 Luton

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage 3-0 Mansfield

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-0 Stevenage

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Bury 2-1 Stevenage

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-3 York

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Stevenage 0-1 Gillingham

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon 2-3 Stevenage

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Southend 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Stevenage 0-1 Watford

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Hartlepool

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.