September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Stevenage 0-1 Gillingham

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon 2-3 Stevenage

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-3 Wycombe

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Southend 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Stevenage 0-1 Watford

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 1-0 Hartlepool

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Brentford 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 3-2 Walsall

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 1-3 Bristol City

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-0 Stevenage

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 2-3 Colchester

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-0 Wolves

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 1-1 Port Vale

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Coventry 1-0 Stevenage

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 2-3 MK Dons

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 0-0 Stevenage

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 1-1 Preston

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 3-1 Tranmere

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crawley 1-1 Stevenage

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
League One

Bradford 2-3 Stevenage

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 1-0 Crewe

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-1 Peterborough

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Leyton Orient 2-0 Stevenage

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 3-1 Gillingham

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Stevenage 0-4 Everton

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-1 Notts County

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 2-0 Swindon

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-0 Stevenage

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Doncaster 2-3 Stevenage

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bristol City 4-1 Stevenage

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Colchester 4-0 Stevenage

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-0 Sheff Utd

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Semi-Final

Swindon 1-1 Stevenage

Swindon Town win 3-1 on penalties

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Stevenage 4-0 Stourbridge

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 1-3 Shrewsbury

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-2 Stevenage

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 0-1 Stevenage

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-3 Rotherham

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Quarter-Final

Stevenage 3-2 Leyton Orient

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Stevenage 2-1 Portsmouth

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Stevenage 2-0 Crawley

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

Crewe 0-3 Stevenage

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

Walsall 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 2-1 Brentford

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Stevenage 2-1 MK Dons

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Stevenage 0-1 Coventry

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

MK Dons 4-1 Stevenage

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 1-3 Carlisle

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League One

Preston 3-0 Stevenage

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 0-0 Stevenage

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a