September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Southport

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-2 Alfreton

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 2-1 Southport

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 0-2 Barnet

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 3-3 Southport

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Altrincham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 0-0 Southport

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 3-1 Southport

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling 4-3 Southport

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Halifax

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-2 Southport

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-0 Tamworth

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-1 Barnet

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 3-1 Southport

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-4 Braintree

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 2-0 Forest Green

Thu 27 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Southport

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-2 Southport

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 4-1 Macclesfield

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 2-0 Southport

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 3-0 Dartford

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-1 Southport

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 3-1 Salisbury

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-0 Southport

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet 1-0 Southport

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-2 Wrexham

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 4-1 Southport

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-1 Hyde

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Nuneaton

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Alfreton 2-1 Southport

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-0 Chester

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Salisbury 1-1 Southport

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Southport 1-2 Boston United

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Luton 3-0 Southport

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 5-1 Southport

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-3 Hereford

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-1 Lincoln City

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Leyton Orient 5-2 Southport

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Cambridge

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Southport 6-2 Marske United

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-2 Southport

Thu 17 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-2 Kidderminster

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Southport

Tue 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-1 Woking

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 1-0 Southport

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Alfreton

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 1-0 Southport

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 1-0 Southport

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a