November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 1-3 Aldershot

Tue 25 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 2-3 Southport

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Southport 2-0 Dag & Red

Tue 18 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-1 Southport

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Dag & Red 0-0 Southport

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-2 Dover

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Southport 1-1 Tamworth

Southport win 4-2 on penalties

Tue 28 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Tamworth 1-1 Southport

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Welling

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 0-2 Southport

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 3-3 Lincoln City

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-5 Woking

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-1 Southport

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-0 Southport

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Southport

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-2 Alfreton

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 2-1 Southport

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 0-2 Barnet

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 3-3 Southport

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Altrincham

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 0-0 Southport

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 3-1 Southport

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-1 Forest Green

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Welling 4-3 Southport

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Halifax

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-2 Southport

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 2-0 Tamworth

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-1 Barnet

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 3-1 Southport

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-4 Braintree

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 2-0 Forest Green

Thu 27 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Southport

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-2 Southport

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 4-1 Macclesfield

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 2-0 Southport

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 3-0 Dartford

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-1 Southport

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 3-1 Salisbury

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-0 Southport

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Barnet 1-0 Southport

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-2 Wrexham

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 4-1 Southport

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-1 Hyde

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Nuneaton

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Alfreton 2-1 Southport

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-0 Chester

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Salisbury 1-1 Southport

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Southport 1-2 Boston United

Sat 30 Nov Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.