February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City V Southport

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League

Southport V Boreham Wood

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover V Southport

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
National League

Southport V Halifax

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League

Grimsby V Southport

Tue 8 Mar 19:45
National League

Southport V Welling

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League

Torquay V Southport

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League

Southport V Guiseley

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League

Altrincham V Southport

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport V Woking

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League

Boreham Wood V Southport

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League

Southport V Lincoln City

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League

Aldershot V Southport

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League

Southport V Kidderminster

Sat 30 Apr 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.