February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe V Southend

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League One

Bradford V Southend

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
League One

Southend V Burton

Mon 22 Feb 19:45
League One

Port Vale V Southend

Fri 26 Feb 19:45

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend V Crewe

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Southend V Chesterfield

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League One

Barnsley V Southend

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League One

Southend V Gillingham

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Southend

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League One

Southend V Sheff Utd

Wed 30 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Blackpool V Southend

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League One

Southend V Fleetwood

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League One

Walsall V Southend

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League One

Southend V Oldham

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League One

Wigan V Southend

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League One

Southend V Bradford

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Southend

Sun 8 May 12:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.