April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke 2-1 Southampton

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Hull

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 1-0 Southampton

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Burnley

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 1-1 Southampton

Sun 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 Crystal Palace

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Brom 1-0 Southampton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-2 Liverpool

Sun 22 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-0 West Ham

Wed 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

QPR 0-1 Southampton

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-1 Swansea

Sun 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Southampton 2-3 Crystal Palace

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 1-2 Southampton

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich 0-1 Southampton

Wed 14 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-1 Southampton

Sun 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Southampton 1-1 Ipswich

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Arsenal

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-1 Chelsea

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-3 Southampton

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 3-0 Everton

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
League Cup - Quarter-Final

Sheff Utd 1-0 Southampton

Tue 16 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Burnley 1-0 Southampton

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-2 Man Utd

Mon 8 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 1-0 Southampton

Wed 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 0-3 Man City

Sun 30 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 1-1 Southampton

Mon 24 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Leicester

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 0-1 Southampton

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Stoke 2-3 Southampton

Wed 29 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 1-0 Stoke

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 8-0 Sunderland

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 1-0 Southampton

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 2-1 QPR

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Arsenal 1-2 Southampton

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Southampton

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 4-0 Newcastle

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham 1-3 Southampton

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Cup

Millwall 0-2 Southampton

Tue 26 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-0 West Brom

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 Southampton

Sun 17 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 1-1 Man Utd

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Swansea 0-1 Southampton

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Southampton 2-0 Everton

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.