February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood 0-0 Shrewsbury

Sun 7 Feb Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Southend

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Shrewsbury 3-2 Sheff Wed

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Oldham

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League One

Burton 1-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-3 Barnsley

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Cardiff 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sun 10 Jan Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 7-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 1-2 Shrewsbury

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-1 Fleetwood

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Swindon

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Shrewsbury 1-0 Grimsby

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 1-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Grimsby 0-0 Shrewsbury

Mon 7 Dec Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-3 Walsall

Tue 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury 2-2 Gillingham

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 2-4 Shrewsbury

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League One

Wigan 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 2-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-0 Bury

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Doncaster

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League One

Scunthorpe 2-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 4-2 Colchester

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Fleetwood 2-1 Shrewsbury

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League One

Coventry 3-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale 3-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 2-0 Blackpool

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Crewe

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League One

Southend 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 1-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Shrewsbury 2-0 Oldham

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Shrewsbury 0-1 Burton

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Crystal Palace 4-1 Shrewsbury

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League One

Oldham 1-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Chesterfield

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League One

Bradford 1-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Blackburn 1-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 1-2 Millwall

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 0-2 Plymouth

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Cheltenham 0-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-0 York

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-0 Shrewsbury

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 4-0 Exeter

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-1 Shrewsbury

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-0 Dag & Red

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-0 Oxford Utd

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 1-4 Shrewsbury

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-0 Shrewsbury

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-1 Cambridge

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury 1-2 Northampton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 2-1 Shrewsbury

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 2-0 Wimbledon

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 1-2 Shrewsbury

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.