October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood V Sheff Utd

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
EFL Trophy - Northern Group H

Sheff Utd V Walsall

Tue 4 Oct 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd P-P Walsall

Postponed

Sat 8 Oct
League One

Sheff Utd V Port Vale

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
League One

Shrewsbury V Sheff Utd

Tue 18 Oct 19:45
League One

Bradford V Sheff Utd

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V MK Dons

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group H

Grimsby V Sheff Utd

Tue 8 Nov 19:45
League One

Chesterfield V Sheff Utd

Sun 13 Nov 14:15
League One

Sheff Utd V Shrewsbury

Sat 19 Nov 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Bury

Tue 22 Nov 19:45
League One

Charlton V Sheff Utd

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Swindon

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
League One

Coventry V Sheff Utd

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Oldham

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Northampton

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Bury V Sheff Utd

Mon 2 Jan 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Fleetwood

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
League One

Walsall V Sheff Utd

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Gillingham

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
League One

Oxford Utd V Sheff Utd

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Wimbledon

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Sheff Utd

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
League One

Bristol Rovers V Sheff Utd

Tue 14 Feb 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Scunthorpe

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Bolton

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League One

Southend V Sheff Utd

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rochdale V Sheff Utd

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Millwall

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Swindon V Sheff Utd

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Charlton

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham V Sheff Utd

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Coventry

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Northampton V Sheff Utd

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Sheff Utd

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Bradford

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

MK Dons V Sheff Utd

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Chesterfield

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.