October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe V Sheff Utd

Sat 25 Oct 15:00
League Cup - Fourth Round

MK Dons V Sheff Utd

Tue 28 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Barnsley

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Football League Trophy

Walsall V Sheff Utd

Wed 12 Nov 19:45
League One

Doncaster V Sheff Utd

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Oldham

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Notts County

Fri 28 Nov 19:45

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V MK Dons

Tue 2 Dec 19:45
League One

Fleetwood V Sheff Utd

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Walsall

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League One

Port Vale V Sheff Utd

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Scunthorpe

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County V Sheff Utd

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Preston

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League One

MK Dons V Sheff Utd

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League One

Rochdale V Sheff Utd

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Swindon

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Gillingham V Sheff Utd

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Colchester

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League One

Bristol City V Sheff Utd

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Coventry

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League One

Crawley V Sheff Utd

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Peterborough

Tue 3 Mar 19:30
League One

Sheff Utd V Fleetwood

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Scunthorpe V Sheff Utd

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Walsall V Sheff Utd

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Port Vale

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Crewe

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Barnsley V Sheff Utd

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
League One

Sheff Utd V Doncaster

Tue 7 Apr 19:45
League One

Oldham V Sheff Utd

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Yeovil V Sheff Utd

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Sheff Utd V Bradford

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Leyton Orient V Sheff Utd

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Chesterfield

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.