June 2014

This table charts the fixtures in June 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup - Group H

Algeria 1-1 Russia

Thu 26 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group H

Belgium 1-0 Russia

Sun 22 Jun Full time Report
World Cup - Group H

Russia 1-1 South Korea

Tue 17 Jun Full time Report
International Friendlies

Russia 2-0 Morocco

Fri 6 Jun Full time

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Norway 1-1 Russia

Sat 31 May Full time
International Friendlies

Russia 1-0 Slovakia

Mon 26 May Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Russia 2-0 Armenia

Wed 5 Mar Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Russia 2-1 South Korea

Tue 19 Nov Full time
International Friendlies

Russia 1-1 Serbia

Fri 15 Nov Full time

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group F

Azerbaijan 1-1 Russia

Tue 15 Oct Full time
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group F

Luxembourg 0-4 Russia

Fri 11 Oct Full time

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group F

Russia 3-1 Israel

Tue 10 Sep Full time
World Cup Qualifying - European - Group F

Russia 4-1 Luxembourg

Fri 6 Sep Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a