August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Rotherham 0-2 Watford

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 1-0 Wolves

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Rotherham 1-0 Fleetwood

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Derby 1-0 Rotherham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Leyton Orient 2-2 Rotherham

Rotherham United win 4-3 on penalties

Sun 25 May Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 3-1 Preston

(agg 4-2)

Thu 15 May Full time Report
League One

Preston 1-1 Rotherham

Sat 10 May Full time Report
League One

Swindon 1-2 Rotherham

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 2-2 MK Dons

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 1-0 Port Vale

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Wolves 6-4 Rotherham

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 0-0 Bradford

Fri 11 Apr Full time Report
League One

Sheff Utd 1-0 Rotherham

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
League One

Gillingham 3-4 Rotherham

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 2-1 Bristol City

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 3-0 Brentford

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 0-1 Rotherham

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 1-1 Walsall

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Oldham 0-2 Rotherham

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Colchester 0-0 Rotherham

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 6-0 Notts County

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Preston 3-3 Rotherham

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League One

Carlisle 1-2 Rotherham

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 2-1 Stevenage

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 2-1 Leyton Orient

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Tranmere 1-2 Rotherham

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 2-2 Crawley

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Shrewsbury 0-3 Rotherham

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 4-2 Crewe

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 1-3 Coventry

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Port Vale 2-0 Rotherham

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bradford 0-1 Rotherham

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 3-3 Wolves

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 1-2 Rotherham

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Semi-Final

Fleetwood 2-1 Rotherham

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Rotherham 1-2 Rochdale

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 4-1 Gillingham

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-3 Rotherham

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 0-0 Carlisle

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-3 Rotherham

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Quarter-Final

Hartlepool 1-2 Rotherham

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Rotherham 3-0 Bradford

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 2-2 Colchester

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Leyton Orient 1-0 Rotherham

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 1-1 Tranmere

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League One

MK Dons 3-2 Rotherham

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 0-4 Swindon

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Second Round

York 0-3 Rotherham

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League One

Brentford 0-1 Rotherham

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Rotherham 0-1 Peterborough

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League One

Walsall 1-1 Rotherham

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 3-2 Oldham

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 3-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 0-1 Rotherham

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Aston Villa 3-0 Rotherham

Wed 28 Aug Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 2-2 Shrewsbury

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a