September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Wolves

Sun 28 Sep 13:15

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Leeds V Reading

Wed 1 Oct 19:45
Championship

Brentford V Reading

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Reading V Derby

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Reading

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Reading V Blackpool

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Blackburn V Reading

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Championship

Reading V Rotherham

Tue 4 Nov 20:00
Championship

Reading V Charlton

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Reading

Fri 21 Nov 19:45
Championship

Norwich V Reading

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Bolton

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Birmingham V Reading

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Reading V Watford

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Reading

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Reading V Norwich

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Middlesbrough

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Fulham V Reading

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Reading

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Reading V Sheff Wed

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Reading

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Reading V Leeds

Tue 10 Feb 20:00
Championship

Reading V Wigan

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Ipswich V Reading

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Huddersfield V Reading

Tue 24 Feb 19:45
Championship

Reading V Nottm Forest

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Reading

Tue 3 Mar 20:00
Championship

Reading V Brighton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Watford V Reading

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Reading V Birmingham

Tue 17 Mar 20:00
Championship

Charlton V Reading

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Reading V Cardiff

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Reading

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Blackburn

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Bournemouth

Tue 14 Apr 20:00
Championship

Rotherham V Reading

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Brentford

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby V Reading

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a