July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - North Group A

Queen's Park V Airdrieonians

Tue 26 Jul 19:30
Scottish League Cup - North Group A

Partick Thistle V Queen's Park

Sat 30 Jul 15:00

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Queen's Park V Kilmarnock U20

Tue 2 Aug 19:45
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Airdrieonians

Sat 6 Aug 15:00
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Queen's Park

Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Scottish League One

Brechin V Queen's Park

Sat 20 Aug 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Livingston

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Queen's Park

Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Alloa

Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Stranraer

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Albion V Queen's Park

Sat 1 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V East Fife

Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Queen's Park

Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Stenhousemuir

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Queen's Park

Sat 5 Nov 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Peterhead

Sat 12 Nov 15:00
Scottish League One

East Fife V Queen's Park

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Brechin

Sat 3 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Albion

Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Alloa V Queen's Park

Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Livingston V Queen's Park

Sat 24 Dec 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Stranraer

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Airdrieonians

Sat 7 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Brechin V Queen's Park

Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Scottish League One

Peterhead V Queen's Park

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V East Fife

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir V Queen's Park

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Alloa

Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Scottish League One

Albion V Queen's Park

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Livingston

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Stranraer V Queen's Park

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Brechin

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Scottish League One

Alloa V Queen's Park

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

East Fife V Queen's Park

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Peterhead

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Albion

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Livingston V Queen's Park

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Scottish League One

Queen's Park V Stenhousemuir

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians V Queen's Park

Sat 6 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.