March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Cardiff City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Barnsley

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
Championship

Leeds United V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Rotherham United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Championship

Derby County V Queens Park Rangers

Fri 31 Mar 19:45

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Aston Villa V Queens Park Rangers

Tue 4 Apr 19:45
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Brighton & Hove Albion

Fri 7 Apr 19:45
Championship

Bristol City V Queens Park Rangers

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Sheffield Wednesday

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Queens Park Rangers

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Championship

Queens Park Rangers V Nottingham Forest

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich City V Queens Park Rangers

Sun 7 May 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.