February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer 3-3 Peterhead

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Albion Rovers

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 4-1 Peterhead

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 4-0 Queen's Park

Sat 28 Jan Full time
Scottish League One

Alloa Athletic 0-1 Peterhead

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-3 Livingston

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin City 0-1 Peterhead

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-2 Stenhousemuir

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

East Fife 2-0 Peterhead

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Alloa Athletic

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-4 Airdrieonians

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Peterhead 0-1 Alloa Athletic

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Livingston 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Queen's Park 0-0 Peterhead

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-3 Brechin City

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Stranraer

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion Rovers 0-1 Peterhead

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-3 Peterhead

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-2 Livingston

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Brechin City 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 24 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-2 Peterhead

Sat 17 Sep Full time
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Queen's Park

Sat 10 Sep Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Dundee United 3-2 Peterhead

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 27 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-2 Albion Rovers

Sat 20 Aug Full time
Scottish Challenge Cup

Peterhead 3-2 Brora Rangers

Tue 16 Aug Full time
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-3 East Fife

Sat 13 Aug Full time
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Rangers 5-0 Peterhead

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Alloa Athletic 4-0 Peterhead

Sat 6 Aug Full time

July 2016

This table charts the fixtures in July 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Dumbarton 3-3 Peterhead

Peterhead win 6-5 on penalties

Sat 30 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Peterhead 2-1 Dundee

Tue 26 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

East Fife 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 23 Jul Full time
Scottish League Cup - Group A

Peterhead 2-0 Forfar Athletic

Tue 19 Jul Full time

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship - Play-offs

Ayr United 2-1 Peterhead

(agg 6-2)

Sat 7 May Full time Report
Scottish Championship - Play-offs

Peterhead 1-4 Ayr United

Tue 3 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline Athletic 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-4 Ayr United

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin City 5-1 Peterhead

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Final

Rangers 4-0 Peterhead

Sun 10 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar Athletic 2-0 Peterhead

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-0 Stranraer

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-4 Peterhead

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion Rovers 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 4-1 Brechin City

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.