February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 5-1 Albion

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-0 Dunfermline

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 1-5 Peterhead

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 4-1 Stenhousemuir

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 3-4 Peterhead

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 3-0 Ayr

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 0-2 Peterhead

Tue 8 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Peterhead 1-3 Livingston

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 7-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Stranraer

Tue 17 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Semi-Final

Queen's Park 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 0-0 Peterhead

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 4-3 Peterhead

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Airdrieonians

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Albion 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Quarter-Final

Peterhead 3-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-2 Forfar

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Ayr 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-3 Brechin

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Cowdenbeath 2-2 Peterhead

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Albion

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-1 Dunfermline

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Falkirk 3-5 Peterhead

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 0-4 Peterhead

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-2 Stenhousemuir

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Rangers 3-0 Peterhead

Sun 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2015

This table charts the fixtures in July 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Brechin 0-3 Peterhead

Sat 25 Jul Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Morton 3-1 Peterhead

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-0 Forfar

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-4 Peterhead

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Dunfermline

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-2 Stranraer

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-2 Peterhead

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stirling 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 3-0 Brechin

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 3-2 Forfar

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 3-3 Peterhead

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-3 Morton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Ayr

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-0 Peterhead

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.