September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Second Round

Peterhead 0-1 Livingston

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-2 Morton

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Brechin 0-2 Peterhead

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-2 Peterhead

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Stirling

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Dundee 4-0 Peterhead

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Montrose 0-3 Peterhead

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 0-4 Stirling

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 2-0 Albion

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 0-2 Peterhead

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 4-0 Montrose

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-2 Peterhead

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 3-0 Berwick

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 2-3 Peterhead

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 3-1 Annan Athletic

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 4-0 East Stirling

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Albion 0-0 Peterhead

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 2-0 Clyde

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Stirling 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 1-0 Queen's Park

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Montrose 2-3 Peterhead

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

East Stirling 2-0 Peterhead

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 2-1 Elgin

Thu 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Berwick 1-3 Peterhead

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 3-1 Stirling

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 1-1 Albion

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Clyde 1-3 Peterhead

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 3-0 Montrose

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Queen's Park 0-5 Peterhead

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 1-1 East Stirling

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Elgin 2-4 Peterhead

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Annan Athletic 2-0 Peterhead

Tue 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 1-1 Berwick

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League Two

Peterhead 1-1 Clyde

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Second Round

Berwick 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 5 Oct Full time

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Two

Albion 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 28 Sep Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a