May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Morton 3-1 Peterhead

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 0-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-0 Forfar

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 2-4 Peterhead

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Dunfermline

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-2 Stranraer

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Brechin 2-2 Peterhead

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stirling 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 3-0 Brechin

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 3-2 Forfar

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 2-1 Peterhead

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Scottish League One

Ayr 3-3 Peterhead

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-3 Morton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Ayr

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stranraer 2-0 Peterhead

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 3-1 Peterhead

Sat 7 Feb Full time

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-1 Stirling

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 1-3 Peterhead

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 3 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Morton 0-1 Peterhead

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-4 Stranraer

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stirling 2-3 Peterhead

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Brechin

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Dunfermline

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Cup - Third Round

Peterhead 0-1 Stranraer

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Stranraer 5-0 Peterhead

Tue 28 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Stenhousemuir 1-2 Peterhead

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Airdrieonians

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 2-0 Ayr

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Dunfermline 3-0 Peterhead

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-0 Stenhousemuir

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League One

Forfar 1-0 Peterhead

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup - Quarter-Final

Peterhead 0-1 Livingston

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League One

Brechin 1-1 Peterhead

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-2 Morton

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Challenge Cup

Brechin 0-2 Peterhead

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Airdrieonians 0-2 Peterhead

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League One

Peterhead 1-1 Stirling

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - First Round

Dundee 4-0 Peterhead

Sat 2 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup

Montrose 0-3 Peterhead

Sat 26 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.