January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Peterborough V Yeovil

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Fleetwood V Peterborough

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Gillingham

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League One

Peterborough V Rochdale

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League One

Bristol City V Peterborough

Tue 17 Feb 19:45
League One

MK Dons V Peterborough

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Bradford

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd V Peterborough

Tue 3 Mar 19:30
League One

Peterborough V Leyton Orient

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League One

Doncaster V Peterborough

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League One

Preston V Peterborough

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League One

Peterborough V Chesterfield

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Coventry

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe V Peterborough

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Walsall

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League One

Swindon V Peterborough

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Crewe

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League One

Barnsley V Peterborough

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League One

Peterborough V Crawley

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham V Peterborough

Sun 3 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.