February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United P-P Fleetwood Town

Postponed

Tue 28 Feb

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Fourth Round

Luton Town V Oxford United

Wed 1 Mar 19:45
League One

Oxford United V Bristol Rovers

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Sheffield United

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
League One

Peterborough United V Oxford United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Oxford United

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Oxford United V Scunthorpe United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Bolton Wanderers

Tue 21 Mar 19:45
League One

Northampton Town V Oxford United

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oxford United V Bury

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Walsall V Oxford United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Bradford City V Oxford United

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Port Vale

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Millwall V Oxford United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

Oxford United V Shrewsbury Town

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.