February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham Athletic V Millwall

Sat 25 Feb 15:00 Preview Oldham Athletic Vs Millwall
League One

Northampton Town V Oldham Athletic

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Walsall V Oldham Athletic

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Bury

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Oxford United

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League One

Peterborough United V Oldham Athletic

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Sheffield United

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Southend United V Oldham Athletic

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Fleetwood Town

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Bolton Wanderers

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
League One

Bristol Rovers V Oldham Athletic

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League One

Oldham Athletic V Rochdale

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League One

AFC Wimbledon V Oldham Athletic

Sun 30 Apr 12:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.