December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football League Trophy

Notts County 0-1 Preston

Tue 16 Dec Full time Report
League One

Notts County 0-3 Swindon

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Doncaster 0-1 Notts County

Tue 9 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Sheff Utd 1-1 Notts County

Fri 28 Nov Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-2 Yeovil

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Accrington 2-1 Notts County

Tue 18 Nov Full time Report
League One

Coventry 0-1 Notts County

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Notts County 0-0 Accrington

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-2 Walsall

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Scunthorpe 0-1 Notts County

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League One

Barnsley 2-3 Notts County

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League One

Notts County 5-3 Crawley

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Scunthorpe 1-2 Notts County

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-0 Gillingham

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crewe 0-3 Notts County

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
League One

Chesterfield 1-1 Notts County

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League One

Notts County 0-0 Oldham

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 0-0 Notts County

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Notts County 2-0 Mansfield

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 1-2 Bristol City

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 0-2 Notts County

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League One

Notts County 2-1 Colchester

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League One

Notts County 0-1 Fleetwood

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Sheff Wed 3-0 Notts County

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League One

Preston 1-1 Notts County

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Oldham 1-1 Notts County

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 2-0 Swindon

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-0 Crawley

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League One

Bristol City 2-1 Notts County

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League One

Notts County 4-2 Port Vale

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League One

Brentford 3-1 Notts County

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 2-0 Colchester

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League One

Crewe 1-3 Notts County

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League One

Notts County 4-1 Carlisle

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League One

Tranmere 3-2 Notts County

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-3 MK Dons

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League One

Notts County 0-0 Leyton Orient

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League One

Rotherham 6-0 Notts County

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 2-3 Shrewsbury

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League One

Wolves 2-0 Notts County

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
League One

Notts County 3-0 Coventry

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
League One

Preston 2-0 Notts County

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Notts County 1-5 Walsall

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League One

Peterborough 4-3 Notts County

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
League One

Stevenage 0-1 Notts County

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League One

Notts County 2-1 Sheff Utd

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League One

Notts County 3-0 Bradford

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League One

Crawley 1-0 Notts County

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League One

Port Vale 2-1 Notts County

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League One

Notts County 1-1 Bristol City

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.