May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 0-2 Arsenal

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Chelsea 0-0 Norwich

Sun 4 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd 4-0 Norwich

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 2-3 Liverpool

Sun 20 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 1-0 Norwich

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-1 West Brom

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Swansea 3-0 Norwich

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 2-0 Sunderland

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 4-2 Norwich

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-1 Stoke

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Aston Villa 4-1 Norwich

Sun 2 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 1-0 Tottenham

Sun 23 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 2-0 Norwich

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-0 Man City

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 2-1 Norwich

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 0-0 Newcastle

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-0 Hull

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Fulham 3-0 Norwich

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Everton 2-0 Norwich

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Norwich 1-1 Fulham

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 1-1 Norwich

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 0-1 Man Utd

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-2 Fulham

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Sunderland 0-0 Norwich

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-1 Swansea

Sun 15 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 0-2 Norwich

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 5-1 Norwich

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 1-0 Crystal Palace

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Newcastle 2-1 Norwich

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 3-1 West Ham

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 7-0 Norwich

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Cup - Fourth Round

Man Utd 4-0 Norwich

Tue 29 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 4-1 Norwich

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 1-3 Chelsea

Sun 6 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Stoke 0-1 Norwich

Sun 29 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Watford 2-3 Norwich

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 0-1 Aston Villa

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 2-0 Norwich

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich 1-0 Southampton

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Norwich 6-3 Bury

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 1-0 Norwich

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 2-2 Everton

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a