February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Leyton Orient V Northampton

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Northampton

Tue 16 Feb 19:45
League Two

Northampton V Wycombe

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
League Two

York V Northampton

Tue 23 Feb 19:45
League Two

Hartlepool V Northampton

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton V Wimbledon

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
League Two

Carlisle V Northampton

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Cambridge

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Northampton

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Newport

Fri 25 Mar 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Northampton

Mon 28 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton V Notts County

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Bristol Rovers

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Northampton

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Crawley

Tue 19 Apr 19:45
League Two

Yeovil V Northampton

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Luton

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Northampton

Sat 7 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.