February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield Town 2-1 Newport County

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-1 Morecambe

Tue 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge United 3-2 Newport County

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-0 Grimsby Town

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-0 Doncaster Rovers

Fri 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham Town 1-1 Newport County

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County 3-1 Hartlepool United

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 0-0 Newport County

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-1 Colchester United

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 3-1 Newport County

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 2-1 Newport County

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County 1-4 Exeter City

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 2-3 Portsmouth

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Newport County 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Wed 21 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 3-1 Newport County

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-2 Stevenage

Tue 6 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Plymouth Argyle 0-0 Newport County

Sat 3 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Blackpool 4-1 Newport County

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-1 Wycombe Wanderers

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 0-3 Newport County

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Newport County 4-1 Alfreton Town

Tue 15 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 2-0 Carlisle United

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group B

Newport County 2-0 AFC Wimbledon

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Alfreton Town 1-1 Newport County

Sun 6 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-3 Newport County

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 2-2 Barnet

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-3 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil Town 1-0 Newport County

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 0-0 Newport County

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Southern Group B

Newport County 1-2 Swansea City U21

Tue 4 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Grimsby Town 1-0 Newport County

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-2 Cambridge United

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Newport County

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 2-2 Cheltenham Town

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Southern Group B

Plymouth Argyle 4-1 Newport County

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Hartlepool United 2-2 Newport County

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-1 Crewe Alexandra

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 2-1 Newport County

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 0-1 Newport County

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Newport County 2-3 Milton Keynes Dons

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 2-3 Mansfield Town

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

AFC Wimbledon 1-0 Newport County

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County 0-1 Notts County

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 1-1 Newport County

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-1 Oxford United

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Newport County

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-1 Cambridge United

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil Town 1-0 Newport County

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County 0-2 Accrington Stanley

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Northampton Town 1-0 Newport County

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-4 Bristol Rovers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-0 Hartlepool United

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-3 Newport County

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 0-3 Barnet

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport County 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 2-0 Newport County

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.