February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport P-P Barnet

Postponed

Sat 6 Feb Preview Newport Vs Barnet

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 1-2 Newport

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-0 Newport

Tue 26 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-2 Dag & Red

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Newport 1-2 Blackburn

Mon 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

York 0-1 Newport

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 1-2 Plymouth

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Newport

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-2 Wimbledon

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 4-3 Newport

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Barnet 0-1 Newport

Sat 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 3-0 Luton

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-1 Newport

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-0 Yeovil

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Newport 4-1 Brackley Town

Tue 17 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-2 Newport

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Brackley Town 2-2 Newport

Sun 8 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 2-2 Northampton

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 1-4 Newport

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-2 Newport

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-1 Portsmouth

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 3-0 Newport

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Exeter

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 0-3 Crawley

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 0-1 Newport

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-0 Newport

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-2 Morecambe

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-3 York

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Newport 1-1 Swindon

Swindon Town win 7-6 on penalties

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Plymouth 1-0 Newport

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-3 Leyton Orient

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-0 Newport

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-2 Stevenage

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Wolves 2-1 Newport

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 3-0 Newport

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 0-1 Oxford Utd

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 0-2 Newport

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-3 Dag & Red

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Southend 2-0 Newport

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-2 Bury

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-0 Newport

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-2 Hartlepool

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 0-2 Newport

Fri 27 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-0 Newport

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-0 Luton

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Cheltenham

Fri 13 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Newport

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-1 Mansfield

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 0-1 Newport

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-1 Morecambe

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 1-2 Newport

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Tranmere

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 2-0 Newport

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.