August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield 1-0 Newport

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 3-2 Newport

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Reading 3-1 Newport

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 2-1 Rochdale

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

York 1-0 Newport

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Burton

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 2-2 Newport

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-0 Wycombe

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-2 Plymouth

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Chesterfield 1-1 Newport

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-0 Bury

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Newport

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-2 Dag & Red

Wed 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Exeter

Sun 16 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Morecambe 4-1 Newport

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 2-1 Newport

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-0 Fleetwood

Tue 4 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-2 Scunthorpe

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 1-2 Wimbledon

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport 0-1 Cheltenham

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Newport 3-2 Oxford Utd

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 3-0 Newport

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 0-0 Newport

Fri 31 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 3-1 Newport

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-3 Newport

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-2 Northampton

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton 1-0 Newport

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Newport

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 0-2 Newport

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Semi-Final

Newport 0-3 Peterborough

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Kidderminster 4-2 Newport

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Newport 3-2 Chesterfield

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd 0-0 Newport

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 0-0 Newport

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Newport 1-0 Braintree

Tue 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-0 Hartlepool

Fri 15 Nov Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Southern Section Quarter-Final

Newport 3-0 Portsmouth

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Braintree 1-1 Newport

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 4-1 Newport

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 3-1 Southend

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Plymouth 0-0 Newport

Tue 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport 3-0 York

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Rochdale 3-0 Newport

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy - Northern Section Second Round

Crawley 2-3 Newport

Tue 8 Oct Full time
League Two

Bury 0-0 Newport

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 2-1 Torquay

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 0-2 Newport

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Newport 2-3 Morecambe

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Mansfield

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Scunthorpe 1-1 Newport

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

West Brom 3-0 Newport

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 1-1 Newport

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a