August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton V Mansfield

Sat 9 Aug 15:00
League Cup - First Round

Sheff Utd V Mansfield

Wed 13 Aug 19:45
League Two

Mansfield V Oxford Utd

Sat 16 Aug 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Newport

Tue 19 Aug 19:45
League Two

Dag & Red V Mansfield

Sat 23 Aug 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Burton

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter V Mansfield

Sat 6 Sep 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Mansfield

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Morecambe

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
League Two

Mansfield V Carlisle

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
League Two

Stevenage V Mansfield

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Accrington

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Mansfield

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Cambridge

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
League Two

Tranmere V Mansfield

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
League Two

York V Mansfield

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Southend

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Mansfield

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Plymouth

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League Two

Luton V Mansfield

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Cheltenham

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League Two

Wimbledon V Mansfield

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Hartlepool

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Bury V Mansfield

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Luton

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League Two

Burton V Mansfield

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Exeter

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Wycombe

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League Two

Carlisle V Mansfield

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Stevenage

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Mansfield

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Mansfield V Northampton

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Mansfield

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Dag & Red

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport V Mansfield

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Cheltenham V Mansfield

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Bury

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Wimbledon

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Hartlepool V Mansfield

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V York

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend V Mansfield

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Shrewsbury

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Mansfield

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Tranmere

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Mansfield

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Portsmouth

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington V Mansfield

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a