February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Sunderland V Man Utd

Sat 13 Feb 12:45
Europa League - Round of 32

FC Midtjylland V Man Utd

Thu 18 Feb 18:00
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Shrewsbury V Man Utd

Mon 22 Feb 19:45
Europa League - Round of 32

Man Utd V FC Midtjylland

Thu 25 Feb 20:05
Premier League

Man Utd V Arsenal

Sun 28 Feb 14:05

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Watford

Wed 2 Mar 20:00
Premier League

West Brom V Man Utd

Sun 6 Mar 16:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Crystal Palace

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Man City V Man Utd

Sun 20 Mar 16:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Everton

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Man Utd

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Aston Villa

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Ham V Man Utd

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Leicester

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Norwich V Man Utd

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Bournemouth

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.