December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton V Manchester United

Sun 4 Dec 16:00 Preview Everton Vs Manchester United
Europa League - Group A

Zorya Luhansk V Manchester United

Thu 8 Dec 18:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Tottenham Hotspur

Sun 11 Dec 14:15
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Manchester United

Wed 14 Dec 20:00
Premier League

West Bromwich Albion V Manchester United

Sat 17 Dec 17:30
Premier League

Manchester United V Sunderland

Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Middlesbrough

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

West Ham United V Manchester United

Mon 2 Jan 17:15
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Manchester United V Hull City

Tue 10 Jan 20:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Liverpool

Sun 15 Jan 16:00
Premier League

Stoke City V Manchester United

Sat 21 Jan 15:00
EFL Cup - Semi-Final

Hull City V Manchester United

Thu 26 Jan 19:45

February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V Hull City

Wed 1 Feb 20:00
Premier League

Leicester City V Manchester United

Sat 4 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Watford

Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Premier League

Manchester City V Manchester United

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V Bournemouth

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Southampton V Manchester United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Middlesbrough V Manchester United

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Manchester United V West Bromwich Albion

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Everton

Tue 4 Apr 20:00
Premier League

Sunderland V Manchester United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Chelsea

Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Burnley V Manchester United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Swansea City

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Manchester United

Sat 6 May 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur V Manchester United

Sat 13 May 15:00
Premier League

Manchester United V Crystal Palace

Sun 21 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.