March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Sixth Round

Man Utd V Arsenal

Mon 9 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Man Utd V Tottenham

Sun 15 Mar 16:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Man Utd

Sun 22 Mar 13:30

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V Aston Villa

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Man City

Sun 12 Apr 16:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Man Utd

Sat 18 Apr 17:30
Premier League

Everton V Man Utd

Sun 26 Apr 13:30

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Man Utd V West Brom

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Crystal Palace V Man Utd

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Arsenal

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Man Utd

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.