September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Altrincham 1-0 Macclesfield

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 2-0 Macclesfield

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-0 Southport

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Gateshead

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Macclesfield

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Halifax

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-0 Eastleigh

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 2-2 Macclesfield

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 0-0 Macclesfield

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 2-3 Macclesfield

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-0 Braintree

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Alfreton 0-1 Macclesfield

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 0-2 Gateshead

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 2-1 Macclesfield

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-2 Forest Green

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Aldershot

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 0-1 Macclesfield

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 0-1 Cambridge

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 2-1 Macclesfield

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-1 Tamworth

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-0 Barnet

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 4-1 Macclesfield

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Macclesfield

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Hereford 1-2 Macclesfield

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 3-2 Macclesfield

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-2 Luton

Tue 11 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-2 Chester

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-1 Lincoln City

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Sheff Wed 4-1 Macclesfield

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Macclesfield 1-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 0-3 Macclesfield

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-3 Macclesfield

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-0 Hyde

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-0 Salisbury

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 3-0 Macclesfield

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Macclesfield 3-2 Brackley Town

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Tamworth 2-0 Macclesfield

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Salisbury 3-2 Macclesfield

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-1 Dartford

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Kidderminster

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Macclesfield 4-0 Swindon

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 3-2 Wrexham

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status

Macclesfield 7-0 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-2 Southport

Thu 17 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-3 Macclesfield

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-0 Hereford

Tue 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Macclesfield

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.