February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe 0-1 Luton

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-1 Yeovil

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 0-2 Notts County

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-2 Luton

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-0 Cambridge

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Bristol Rovers 2-0 Luton

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 0-0 Luton

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-2 Wycombe

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Exeter 2-3 Luton

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Luton 3-4 Northampton

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Peterborough 2-0 Luton

Sun 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport 3-0 Luton

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Luton 3-4 Carlisle

Tue 24 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 0-0 Luton

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-0 Barnet

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Crawley 1-2 Luton

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-2 Luton

Sun 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 1-2 Plymouth

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Crawley 2-1 Luton

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-1 York

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Gillingham 2-1 Luton

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool 1-4 Luton

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe 1-3 Luton

Tue 29 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-0 Wimbledon

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-0 Mansfield

Sat 19 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 3-2 Luton

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Cambridge 1-3 Luton

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Luton 2-1 Leyton Orient

Tue 1 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 1-2 Portsmouth

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Luton 1-1 Stoke

Stoke City win 8-7 on penalties

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil 3-2 Luton

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-1 Bristol Rovers

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-2 Oxford Utd

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Luton 3-1 Bristol City

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Luton

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 2-0 Stevenage

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Southend 1-0 Luton

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Luton 3-0 Hartlepool

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-0 Luton

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Luton 0-1 Burton

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Tranmere 0-1 Luton

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-3 Exeter

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Northampton 2-1 Luton

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-3 Wycombe

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-0 Luton

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Luton

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-3 Morecambe

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Bury 1-0 Luton

Tue 3 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton 2-0 Accrington

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wimbledon 3-2 Luton

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 1-0 Luton

Tue 17 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Luton 1-0 Carlisle

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Luton 2-2 York

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.