August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Shrewsbury V Luton

Sat 30 Aug 15:00 Preview Shrewsbury Vs Luton

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton V Plymouth

Sat 6 Sep 12:15
League Two

Luton V Cheltenham

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
League Two

York V Luton

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Luton

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
League Two

Luton V Oxford Utd

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Stevenage V Luton

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
League Two

Luton V Southend

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Luton

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
League Two

Luton V Dag & Red

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
League Two

Luton V Northampton

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter V Luton

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
League Two

Luton V Tranmere

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League Two

Burton V Luton

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League Two

Luton V Mansfield

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Morecambe V Luton

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League Two

Luton V Newport

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League Two

Wycombe V Luton

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Luton V Portsmouth

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Mansfield V Luton

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League Two

Luton V Shrewsbury

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League Two

Plymouth V Luton

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham V Luton

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League Two

Luton V Cambridge

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd V Luton

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Luton V York

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Luton V Carlisle

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Wimbledon V Luton

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Luton V Accrington

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bury V Luton

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Luton V Morecambe

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Portsmouth V Luton

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Newport V Luton

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Luton V Wycombe

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Luton

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton V Exeter

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Tranmere V Luton

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

Luton V Burton

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Dag & Red V Luton

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Luton V Hartlepool

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Southend V Luton

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Luton V Stevenage

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a