October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

QPR 2-3 Liverpool

Sun 19 Oct Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 West Brom

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report
Champions League - Group B

FC Basel 1-0 Liverpool

Wed 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 1-1 Everton

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Liverpool 2-2 M'boro

Liverpool win 14-13 on penalties

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 3-1 Liverpool

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Champions League - Group B

Liverpool 2-1 Ludo Razgd

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 0-1 Aston Villa

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Tottenham 0-3 Liverpool

Sun 31 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 3-1 Liverpool

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 Southampton

Sun 17 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 Newcastle

Sun 11 May Full time Report
Premier League

Crystal Palace 3-3 Liverpool

Mon 5 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 0-2 Chelsea

Sun 27 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Norwich 2-3 Liverpool

Sun 20 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-2 Man City

Sun 13 Apr Full time Report
Premier League

West Ham 1-2 Liverpool

Sun 6 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 4-0 Tottenham

Sun 30 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-1 Sunderland

Wed 26 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Cardiff 3-6 Liverpool

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Man Utd 0-3 Liverpool

Sun 16 Mar Full time Report
Premier League

Southampton 0-3 Liverpool

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 4-3 Swansea

Sun 23 Feb Full time Report
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool

Sun 16 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Fulham 2-3 Liverpool

Wed 12 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 5-1 Arsenal

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
Premier League

West Brom 1-1 Liverpool

Sun 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 4-0 Everton

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Bournemouth 0-2 Liverpool

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-2 Aston Villa

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Stoke 3-5 Liverpool

Sun 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Liverpool 2-0 Oldham

Sun 5 Jan Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 2-0 Hull

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Chelsea 2-1 Liverpool

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Man City 2-1 Liverpool

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 3-1 Cardiff

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Tottenham 0-5 Liverpool

Sun 15 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 4-1 West Ham

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 5-1 Norwich

Wed 4 Dec Full time Report
Premier League

Hull 3-1 Liverpool

Sun 1 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Everton 3-3 Liverpool

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Liverpool 4-0 Fulham

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Premier League

Arsenal 2-0 Liverpool

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 4-1 West Brom

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.