January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool 2-0 West Ham

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Bolton V Liverpool

Wed 4 Feb 19:45
Premier League

Everton V Liverpool

Sat 7 Feb 17:30
Premier League

Liverpool V Tottenham

Tue 10 Feb 20:00
Europa League - Round of 32

Liverpool V Besiktas

Thu 19 Feb 20:05
Premier League

Southampton V Liverpool

Sun 22 Feb 16:15
Europa League - Round of 32

Besiktas V Liverpool

Thu 26 Feb 18:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V Man City

Sun 1 Mar 12:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Burnley

Wed 4 Mar 20:00
Premier League

Swansea V Liverpool

Mon 16 Mar 20:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Man Utd

Sun 22 Mar 13:30

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Arsenal V Liverpool

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Newcastle

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Hull V Liverpool

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Premier League

West Brom V Liverpool

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Liverpool V QPR

Sat 2 May 15:00
Premier League

Chelsea V Liverpool

Sat 9 May 15:00
Premier League

Liverpool V Crystal Palace

Sat 16 May 15:00
Premier League

Stoke V Liverpool

Sun 24 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.