April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dartford 0-0 Lincoln City

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-2 Eastleigh

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
National League

Torquay 1-0 Lincoln City

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
National League

Telford 1-0 Lincoln City

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Halifax

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
National League

Braintree 1-3 Lincoln City

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-2 Forest Green

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-1 Lincoln City

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
National League

Alfreton 0-0 Lincoln City

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 0-2 Welling

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover 1-2 Lincoln City

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 0-2 Woking

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 0-1 Chester

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
National League

Bristol Rovers 2-0 Lincoln City

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-0 Dover

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
National League

Chester 4-0 Lincoln City

Tue 27 Jan Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield 3-0 Lincoln City

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-0 Aldershot

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 4-0 Lincoln City

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 4-1 Barnet

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 1-3 Lincoln City

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-2 Alfreton

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 2-1 Lincoln City

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Lincoln City 0-2 Alfreton

Sat 13 Dec Full time
National League

Lincoln City 3-1 Nuneaton

Tue 9 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-0 Southport

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-0 Dartford

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Gateshead 3-3 Lincoln City

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Eastleigh 2-1 Lincoln City

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-2 Altrincham

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 3-3 Lincoln City

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Lincoln City 5-1 Alfreton

Tue 28 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Alfreton 1-1 Lincoln City

Sat 25 Oct Full time
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Wrexham

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-0 Telford

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
National League

Southport 3-3 Lincoln City

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
National League

Nuneaton 2-1 Lincoln City

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Gateshead

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-0 Macclesfield

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 1-0 Lincoln City

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
National League

Welling 2-0 Lincoln City

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-3 Bristol Rovers

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-2 Grimsby

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
National League

Woking 3-1 Lincoln City

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-3 Torquay

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
National League

Halifax 3-2 Lincoln City

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-2 Braintree

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-2 Lincoln City

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 1-2 Lincoln City

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.