February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Burnley 0-1 Lincoln City

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-2 Woking

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Welling United 1-3 Lincoln City

Sat 4 Feb Full time

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Solihull Moors 0-1 Lincoln City

Tue 31 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Lincoln City 3-1 Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
National League

Barrow 3-0 Lincoln City

Tue 24 Jan Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-0 Dover Athletic

Fri 20 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Lincoln City 1-0 Ipswich Town

Tue 17 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Gateshead 1-3 Lincoln City

Sat 14 Jan Full time
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich Town 2-2 Lincoln City

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-1 Guiseley

Sun 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Guiseley 2-1 Lincoln City

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Nantwich Town 1-2 Lincoln City

Tue 20 Dec Full time
National League

Lincoln City 2-1 Tranmere Rovers

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Shaw Lane Association P-P Lincoln City

Postponed

Sun 11 Dec
FA Cup - Second Round

Lincoln City 3-2 Oldham Athletic

Mon 5 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-0 Wrexham

Tue 29 Nov Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-0 Maidstone United

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
National League

York City 1-4 Lincoln City

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
National League

Forest Green Rovers 2-3 Lincoln City

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-3 Aldershot Town

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Lincoln City 2-1 Altrincham

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Chester 2-5 Lincoln City

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-0 Boreham Wood

Tue 25 Oct Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 0-0 Eastleigh

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Guiseley 1-2 Lincoln City

Tue 18 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Lincoln City 0-0 Guiseley

Sat 15 Oct Full time
National League

Bromley 1-1 Lincoln City

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 1-2 Lincoln City

Tue 4 Oct Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 3-0 Braintree Town

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Dover Athletic 2-0 Lincoln City

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-2 Barrow

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 0-0 Solihull Moors

Tue 13 Sep Full time Report
National League

Tranmere Rovers 0-1 Lincoln City

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
National League

Torquay United 1-2 Lincoln City

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 3-0 Gateshead

Mon 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield Town 1-2 Lincoln City

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 4-0 Southport

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
National League

Dagenham & Redbridge 1-0 Lincoln City

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-3 Sutton United

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 6-1 North Ferriby United

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
National League

Woking 1-3 Lincoln City

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Cheltenham Town 3-1 Lincoln City

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-3 Woking

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-2 Lincoln City

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-1 Chester

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Bromley 2-0 Lincoln City

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Gateshead

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Tranmere Rovers 3-2 Lincoln City

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-2 Kidderminster Harriers

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover Athletic 4-1 Lincoln City

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
National League

Macclesfield Town 1-1 Lincoln City

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 2-0 Aldershot Town

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.