April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Eastleigh 2-1 Kidderminster

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Barnet

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 3-0 Kidderminster

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-3 Bristol Rovers

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Kidderminster 3-1 Braintree

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 2-1 Kidderminster

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-2 Dover

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-3 Eastleigh

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 2-0 Kidderminster

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-0 Halifax

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 2-0 Kidderminster

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Woking

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 1-0 Kidderminster

Sat 24 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-1 Kidderminster

Tue 20 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-2 Macclesfield

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Kidderminster 0-1 Altrincham

Sat 10 Jan Full time
Football Conference

Dartford 1-2 Kidderminster

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-4 Forest Green

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-1 Southport

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-3 Kidderminster

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Lincoln City

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Bradford Park Avenue 1-4 Kidderminster

Mon 15 Dec Full time
Football Conference

Kidderminster 3-1 Nuneaton

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Altrincham 2-1 Kidderminster

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Wrexham

Tue 25 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-2 Kidderminster

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-2 Aldershot

Wed 12 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Torquay

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Kidderminster 0-1 Eastleigh

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Halifax 2-0 Kidderminster

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 3-3 Kidderminster

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Welling

Wed 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Telford

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 2-3 Kidderminster

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 4-0 Altrincham

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 2-0 Kidderminster

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Gateshead

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Kidderminster

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-2 Chester

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-0 Dartford

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 3-0 Alfreton

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.