November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-2 Aldershot

Wed 12 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Torquay

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Kidderminster 0-1 Eastleigh

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Halifax 2-0 Kidderminster

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 3-3 Kidderminster

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Welling

Wed 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Telford

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Wrexham 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 2-3 Kidderminster

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 4-0 Altrincham

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 2-0 Kidderminster

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Gateshead

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover 0-1 Kidderminster

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-2 Chester

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-0 Dartford

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 3-0 Alfreton

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Halifax 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-0 Nuneaton

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 1-3 Kidderminster

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-0 Cambridge

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-0 Welling

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 1-1 Kidderminster

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Salisbury 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Southport

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 0-0 Kidderminster

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-0 Barnet

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Macclesfield

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-0 Kidderminster

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 5-1 Kidderminster

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-0 Woking

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-2 Braintree

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 2-0 Kidderminster

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Kidderminster

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Hereford 1-1 Kidderminster

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Sunderland 1-0 Kidderminster

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-2 Dartford

Tue 21 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Peterborough 2-3 Kidderminster

Tue 14 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 3-0 Salisbury

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Kidderminster 0-0 Peterborough

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Luton 6-0 Kidderminster

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-1 Hereford

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-1 Kidderminster

Thu 19 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-3 Alfreton

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 1-0 Kidderminster

Tue 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Kidderminster 4-2 Newport

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Bradford Park Avenue 2-1 Kidderminster

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Kidderminster 5-3 Tamworth

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.