June 2015

This table charts the fixtures in June 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Italy 0-1 Portugal

Tue 16 Jun Full time
European Championship Qualifying - Group H

Croatia 1-1 Italy

Fri 12 Jun Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Italy 1-1 England

Tue 31 Mar Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group H

Bulgaria 2-2 Italy

Sat 28 Mar Full time

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
International Friendlies

Italy 1-0 Albania

Tue 18 Nov Full time
European Championship Qualifying - Group H

Italy 1-1 Croatia

Sun 16 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group H

Malta 0-1 Italy

Mon 13 Oct Full time Report
European Championship Qualifying - Group H

Italy 2-1 Azerbaijan

Fri 10 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
European Championship Qualifying - Group H

Norway 0-2 Italy

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
International Friendlies

Italy 2-0 Netherlands

Thu 4 Sep Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.