February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

QPR 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 6 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Reading

Tue 2 Feb Full time Report

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Birmingham 3-0 Ipswich

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Portsmouth 2-1 Ipswich

Tue 19 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Preston

Sat 16 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Leeds

Tue 12 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich 2-2 Portsmouth

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Burnley 0-0 Ipswich

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Brighton 0-1 Ipswich

Tue 29 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 QPR

Sat 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Derby

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Ipswich

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
Championship

MK Dons 0-1 Ipswich

Sat 12 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-2 Middlesbrough

Fri 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-3 Ipswich

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-2 Wolves

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-5 Ipswich

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Bolton

Tue 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Cardiff

Sat 31 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 24 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Hull 3-0 Ipswich

Tue 20 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Huddersfield

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-2 Bristol City

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
League Cup - Third Round

Man Utd 3-0 Ipswich

Wed 23 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Birmingham

Fri 18 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 0-1 Ipswich

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Reading 5-1 Ipswich

Fri 11 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-3 Brighton

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - Second Round

Doncaster 1-4 Ipswich

Tue 25 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Preston 1-2 Ipswich

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Burnley

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Sheff Wed

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Ipswich 2-1 Stevenage

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-2 Ipswich

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich 3-1 Ipswich

(agg 4-2)

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Norwich

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 3-2 Ipswich

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 3-1 Cardiff

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 3-2 Blackpool

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 2-1 Ipswich

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Bournemouth

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford 0-1 Ipswich

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Bolton

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 4-1 Ipswich

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Brentford

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 2-1 Ipswich

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Norwich 2-0 Ipswich

Sun 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 4-2 Birmingham

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Reading

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Ipswich

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.