May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Norwich 3-1 Ipswich

(agg 4-2)

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Norwich

Sat 9 May Full time Report
Championship

Blackburn 3-2 Ipswich

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Nottm Forest

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Wolves 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 3-1 Cardiff

Tue 14 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 3-2 Blackpool

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Huddersfield 2-1 Ipswich

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Bournemouth

Fri 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Watford 0-1 Ipswich

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Bolton

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Middlesbrough 4-1 Ipswich

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Brentford

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Leeds 2-1 Ipswich

Wed 4 Mar Full time Report
Championship

Norwich 2-0 Ipswich

Sun 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 4-2 Birmingham

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Reading

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Fulham 1-2 Ipswich

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Sheff Wed

Tue 10 Feb Full time Report
Championship

Rotherham 2-0 Ipswich

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 0-0 Wigan

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Brighton 3-2 Ipswich

Wed 21 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Millwall 1-3 Ipswich

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Ipswich 0-1 Southampton

Wed 14 Jan Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Derby

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Southampton 1-1 Ipswich

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 3-0 Charlton

Tue 30 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Brentford 2-4 Ipswich

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Middlesbrough

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Bolton 0-0 Ipswich

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 4-1 Leeds

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton 0-1 Ipswich

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Bournemouth 2-2 Ipswich

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-0 Watford

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Wolves

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Championship

Blackpool 0-2 Ipswich

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich 2-2 Huddersfield

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Cardiff 3-1 Ipswich

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 1-1 Blackburn

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Championship

Nottm Forest 2-2 Ipswich

Sun 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Sheff Wed 1-1 Ipswich

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Rotherham

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Wigan 1-2 Ipswich

Mon 22 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Brighton

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-0 Millwall

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Derby 1-1 Ipswich

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 0-1 Norwich

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Birmingham 2-2 Ipswich

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Reading 1-0 Ipswich

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Crawley 1-0 Ipswich

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Championship

Ipswich 2-1 Fulham

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.