November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Hereford 1-2 Sutton United

Sat 29 Nov Full time
The FA Trophy

Hereford 2-0 Mangotsfield United

Sat 15 Nov Full time
The FA Trophy

AFC Totton 1-2 Hereford

Sat 1 Nov Full time

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - First Round

Ellistown & Ibstock United 3-2 Hereford

Sat 13 Sep Full time

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-2 Hereford

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 3-2 Alfreton

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 1-0 Hereford

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 0-1 Gateshead

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 0-1 Hereford

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Hereford 0-2 Woking

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.