February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fifth Round

Hearts V Hibernian

Sun 7 Feb 12:30 Preview Hearts Vs Hibernian
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Hearts

Wed 10 Feb 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Partick Thistle

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Hearts

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Kilmarnock

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Inverness CT

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hearts

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V St Johnstone

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hearts

Sat 2 Apr 12:30
Scottish Premiership

Hearts V Aberdeen

Fri 8 Apr 19:45

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.