October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Hayes & Yeading 0-1 Hitchin Town

Sat 29 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

Hayes & Yeading 0-2 Worthing

Sat 17 Sep Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - First Round

Sun Sports 0-2 Hayes & Yeading

Sat 3 Sep Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Gosport Borough 2-5 Hayes & Yeading

Sat 30 Apr Full time
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 0-3 Bath City

Sat 23 Apr Full time
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 2-2 Concord Rangers

Sat 16 Apr Full time
National League South

Oxford City 2-2 Hayes & Yeading

Sat 9 Apr Full time
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 0-5 Ebbsfleet United

Sat 2 Apr Full time

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 2-5 Maidenhead United

Mon 28 Mar Full time
National League South

Havant & Waterlooville 1-0 Hayes & Yeading

Fri 25 Mar Full time
National League South

Margate 1-2 Hayes & Yeading

Sat 19 Mar Full time
National League South

Wealdstone 3-0 Hayes & Yeading

Mon 14 Mar Full time
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 1-3 St Albans City

Sat 12 Mar Full time
National League South

Whitehawk 1-3 Hayes & Yeading

Tue 8 Mar Full time
National League South

Eastbourne Borough 2-0 Hayes & Yeading

Sat 5 Mar Full time
National League South

Hayes & Yeading 2-2 Dartford

Tue 1 Mar Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.