August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wimbledon V Hartlepool

Sat 23 Aug 15:00 Preview Wimbledon Vs Hartlepool
League Two

Cheltenham V Hartlepool

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool V Shrewsbury

Sat 6 Sep 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Tranmere

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
League Two

Northampton V Hartlepool

Tue 16 Sep 19:45
League Two

Plymouth V Hartlepool

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Portsmouth

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool V Carlisle

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
League Two

Exeter V Hartlepool

Sat 11 Oct 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Luton

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
League Two

Accrington V Hartlepool

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
League Two

Cambridge V Hartlepool

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool V Newport

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
League Two

Southend V Hartlepool

Sat 15 Nov 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V York

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Wycombe

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Burton V Hartlepool

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Oxford Utd

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
League Two

Mansfield V Hartlepool

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Morecambe

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe V Hartlepool

Sat 3 Jan 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Cheltenham

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
League Two

Shrewsbury V Hartlepool

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
League Two

Tranmere V Hartlepool

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Plymouth

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth V Hartlepool

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Northampton

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
League Two

Hartlepool V Stevenage

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
League Two

Bury V Hartlepool

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Wimbledon

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Dag & Red V Hartlepool

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
League Two

Hartlepool V Burton

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Hartlepool

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
League Two

Oxford Utd V Hartlepool

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
League Two

Hartlepool V Mansfield

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Cambridge

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport V Hartlepool

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Southend

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
League Two

York V Hartlepool

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Accrington

Tue 14 Apr 19:45
League Two

Luton V Hartlepool

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool V Exeter

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Carlisle V Hartlepool

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a