February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Colchester United V Hartlepool United

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool United V Crewe Alexandra

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool United V Exeter City

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
League Two

Notts County V Hartlepool United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
League Two

Cambridge United V Hartlepool United

Tue 14 Mar 19:45
League Two

Hartlepool United V Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
League Two

Blackpool V Hartlepool United

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool United V Portsmouth

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
League Two

Morecambe V Hartlepool United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool United V Carlisle United

Fri 14 Apr 15:00
League Two

Leyton Orient V Hartlepool United

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
League Two

Hartlepool United V Barnet

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
League Two

Cheltenham Town V Hartlepool United

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

May 2017

This table charts the fixtures in May 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Hartlepool United V Doncaster Rovers

Sat 6 May 17:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.