September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Hamilton

Sat 13 Sep 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Kilmarnock

Sat 20 Sep 15:00
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Hamilton V Motherwell

Wed 24 Sep 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Hamilton

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hamilton

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Aberdeen

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Partick Thistle

Sat 1 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT V Hamilton

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V St Mirren

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen V Hamilton

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Dundee

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Ross County V Hamilton

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock V Hamilton

Sat 27 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Motherwell

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone V Hamilton

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Dundee Utd

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Celtic

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle V Hamilton

Wed 21 Jan 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Inverness CT

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Dundee V Hamilton

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Aberdeen

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Celtic V Hamilton

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren V Hamilton

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Ross County

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell V Hamilton

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V St Johnstone

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton V Kilmarnock

Wed 8 Apr 19:45
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd V Hamilton

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a