April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-1 Halifax

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 0-4 Halifax

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 0-1 Halifax

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 0-0 Braintree

Thu 3 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Halifax 2-0 Luton

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 2-0 Alfreton

Mon 24 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 0-1 Halifax

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Hyde 1-5 Halifax

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 2-0 Tamworth

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Chester 2-1 Halifax

Thu 13 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 5-1 Salisbury

Tue 4 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 3-1 Halifax

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-2 Halifax

Sat 25 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-1 Cambridge

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-0 Halifax

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Tamworth 2-0 Halifax

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 3-3 Gateshead

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Halifax 5-1 Lincoln City

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-1 Halifax

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-0 Forest Green

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-2 Halifax

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 3-4 Woking

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Halifax 0-1 Guiseley

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Football Conference

Hereford 3-2 Halifax

Tue 26 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 1-0 Halifax

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 4-0 Aldershot

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 4-0 Hyde

Tue 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

MK Dons 4-1 Halifax

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 3-0 Halifax

Sat 2 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Nuneaton 0-2 Halifax

Sat 26 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Halifax 3-0 Welling

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Woking 0-0 Halifax

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 2-2 Nuneaton

Tue 8 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Luton 4-3 Halifax

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Halifax 2-1 Chester

Sat 28 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 2-0 Halifax

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-1 Hereford

Sat 21 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 4-0 Grimsby

Tue 17 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Halifax

Sat 14 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 2-1 Barnet

Sat 7 Sep Full time Report

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Salisbury 3-1 Halifax

Sat 31 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-0 Southport

Mon 26 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 2-2 Halifax

Sat 24 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 2-0 Dartford

Sat 17 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 3-2 Wrexham

Tue 13 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Cambridge 5-1 Halifax

Sun 11 Aug Full time Report

May 2013

This table charts the fixtures in May 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Brackley Town 0-1 Halifax

Sun 12 May Full time
Conference North

Guiseley 0-2 Halifax

(agg 1-3)

Sat 4 May Full time

April 2013

This table charts the fixtures in April 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Halifax 1-1 Guiseley

Tue 30 Apr Full time
Conference North

Stalybridge Celtic 1-0 Halifax

Sat 27 Apr Full time
Conference North

Halifax 1-1 Chester

Thu 25 Apr Full time
Conference North

Altrincham 2-0 Halifax

Tue 23 Apr Full time
Conference North

Halifax 1-1 Guiseley

Sat 20 Apr Full time
Conference North

Harrogate Town 1-1 Halifax

Thu 18 Apr Full time
Conference North

Oxford City 2-2 Halifax

Tue 16 Apr Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a