December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Macclesfield 0-1 Grimsby

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-1 Forest Green

Fri 19 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Nuneaton 0-2 Grimsby

Sat 13 Dec Full time

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-1 Woking

Tue 25 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-2 Kidderminster

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Altrincham 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-0 Halifax

Tue 11 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Grimsby 1-3 Oxford Utd

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 0-1 Grimsby

Tue 4 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-0 Dartford

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Grimsby 3-0 Guiseley

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Torquay 2-3 Grimsby

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-0 Altrincham

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-1 Southport

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-0 Chester

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 1-1 Grimsby

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-2 Torquay

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 3-2 Grimsby

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-0 Welling

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Aldershot 2-1 Grimsby

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 7-0 Alfreton

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 1-6 Grimsby

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Dover

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-0 Nuneaton

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 0-0 Grimsby

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Gateshead 3-1 Grimsby

(agg 4-2)

Sun 4 May Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Gateshead

Thu 1 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Braintree 0-0 Grimsby

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-0 Hyde

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 3-3 Grimsby

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-1 Halifax

Tue 15 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-1 Chester

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Dartford 1-0 Grimsby

Thu 10 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-2 Woking

Tue 8 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-1 Grimsby

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Hereford 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-2 Luton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Nuneaton 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 3-1 Wrexham

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Hereford

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-0 Salisbury

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Southport 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 1-1 Cambridge

(agg 2-3)

Sat 22 Feb Full time
Football Conference

Barnet 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Cambridge 2-1 Grimsby

Sat 15 Feb Full time
Football Conference

Grimsby 0-0 Southport

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 4-1 Tamworth

Sat 1 Feb Full time

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Cambridge 1-2 Grimsby

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-2 Gateshead

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 2-1 Maidenhead United

Sat 11 Jan Full time
FA Cup - Third Round

Grimsby 2-3 Huddersfield

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-1 Lincoln City

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Grimsby 2-3 Macclesfield

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.