January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 1-0 Grimsby

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 5-0 Altrincham

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 3-1 Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League

Welling 0-4 Grimsby

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-1 Guiseley

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 2-0 Lincoln City

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Solihull Moors 2-3 Grimsby

Tue 22 Dec Full time
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Dover

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Shrewsbury 1-0 Grimsby

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 1-1 Solihull Moors

Sat 12 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Grimsby 0-0 Shrewsbury

Mon 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Kidderminster

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 3-1 Welling

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-3 Grimsby

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Grimsby 5-1 St Albans City

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 0-1 Cheltenham

Fri 30 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Harrogate Town 1-4 Grimsby

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League

Torquay 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 7-0 Halifax

Tue 13 Oct Full time Report
National League

Braintree 0-0 Grimsby

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 2-1 Gateshead

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-1 Forest Green

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 0-4 Grimsby

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-0 Grimsby

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-1 Tranmere

Fri 18 Sep Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-1 Grimsby

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Aldershot

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 1-3 Grimsby

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 0-2 Macclesfield

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 2-2 Torquay

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Bromley

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Barrow

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 2-2 Grimsby

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Bristol Rovers 1-1 Grimsby

Bristol Rovers win 5-3 on penalties

Sun 17 May Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 3-0 Eastleigh

(agg 5-1)

Sun 3 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Eastleigh 1-2 Grimsby

Thu 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 3-1 Aldershot

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
National League

Southport 2-2 Grimsby

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 0-1 Wrexham

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
National League

Alfreton 0-2 Grimsby

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 2-2 Gateshead

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Welling 0-2 Grimsby

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Dover 0-1 Grimsby

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 2-1 Eastleigh

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
National League

Chester 2-2 Grimsby

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
National League

Woking 1-2 Grimsby

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Braintree

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Telford

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
National League

Barnet 1-3 Grimsby

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 0-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 2-1 Grimsby

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.