May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Halifax 1-0 Grimsby

Sun 22 May Full time
National League

Forest Green 1-3 Grimsby

Sun 15 May Full time Report
National League

Braintree 0-2 Grimsby

(agg 1-2)

Sun 8 May Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 0-1 Braintree

Thu 5 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Tranmere 1-0 Grimsby

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-2 Chester

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
National League

Woking 1-3 Grimsby

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
National League

Dover 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 0-1 Braintree

Tue 12 Apr Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 0-0 Eastleigh

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
National League

Aldershot 3-4 Grimsby

Tue 5 Apr Full time Report
National League

Cheltenham 3-1 Grimsby

Fri 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Macclesfield 2-1 Grimsby

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Wrexham

Sat 26 Mar Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 2-1 Bognor Regis Town

(agg 3-1)

Sat 19 Mar Full time
National League

Guiseley 2-2 Grimsby

Tue 15 Mar Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Bognor Regis Town 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 12 Mar Full time
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Southport

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
National League

Forest Green 0-1 Grimsby

Fri 4 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 2-0 Woking

Sat 27 Feb Full time
National League

Grimsby 3-1 Woking

Tue 23 Feb Full time Report
National League

Halifax 4-2 Grimsby

Sat 20 Feb Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 0-0 Boreham Wood

Sat 13 Feb Full time Report
National League

Bromley 1-2 Grimsby

Tue 9 Feb Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 3-0 Havant & Waterlooville

Sat 6 Feb Full time

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Gateshead 1-0 Grimsby

Sat 30 Jan Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 5-0 Altrincham

Sat 23 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 3-1 Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League

Welling 0-4 Grimsby

Sat 9 Jan Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-1 Guiseley

Sat 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 2-0 Lincoln City

Mon 28 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Solihull Moors 2-3 Grimsby

Tue 22 Dec Full time
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Dover

Sat 19 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Shrewsbury 1-0 Grimsby

Tue 15 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Grimsby 1-1 Solihull Moors

Sat 12 Dec Full time
FA Cup - Second Round

Grimsby 0-0 Shrewsbury

Mon 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 1-0 Kidderminster

Sat 28 Nov Full time Report
National League

Eastleigh 0-1 Grimsby

Sat 21 Nov Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 3-1 Welling

Sat 14 Nov Full time Report
National League

Barrow 1-3 Grimsby

Tue 10 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Grimsby 5-1 St Albans City

Sat 7 Nov Full time Report

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 0-1 Cheltenham

Fri 30 Oct Full time Report
FA Cup Qualifying - Fourth Round

Harrogate Town 1-4 Grimsby

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League

Torquay 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 17 Oct Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 7-0 Halifax

Tue 13 Oct Full time Report
National League

Braintree 0-0 Grimsby

Sat 10 Oct Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 2-1 Gateshead

Tue 6 Oct Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-1 Forest Green

Sat 3 Oct Full time Report

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Southport 0-4 Grimsby

Sat 26 Sep Full time Report
National League

Wrexham 0-0 Grimsby

Tue 22 Sep Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 1-1 Tranmere

Fri 18 Sep Full time Report
National League

Chester 1-1 Grimsby

Tue 15 Sep Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Aldershot

Sat 12 Sep Full time Report
National League

Boreham Wood 1-3 Grimsby

Sat 5 Sep Full time Report

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League

Grimsby 0-2 Macclesfield

Mon 31 Aug Full time Report
National League

Lincoln City 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 29 Aug Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 2-2 Torquay

Sat 22 Aug Full time Report
National League

Altrincham 2-1 Grimsby

Tue 18 Aug Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Bromley

Sat 15 Aug Full time Report
National League

Grimsby 4-1 Barrow

Tue 11 Aug Full time Report
National League

Kidderminster 2-2 Grimsby

Sat 8 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.