May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 10-2 Morton

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Falkirk

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-0 Dundee

Sat 19 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-0 Morton

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 2-0 Livingston

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 3-0 Dumbarton

Tue 1 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 3-0 Morton

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 3-0 Morton

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 3-4 Hamilton

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Morton

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dundee 2-0 Morton

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 0-1 Alloa

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Cowdenbeath

Sat 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 1-1 Morton

Sat 1 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Queen of Sth

Wed 29 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Livingston 0-1 Morton

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 0-0 Raith Rovers

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 2-0 Morton

Sat 4 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Hamilton 1-0 Morton

Sat 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 0-2 Falkirk

Sat 21 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Alloa 2-0 Morton

Sat 14 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-2 Dundee

Sat 7 Dec Full time Report

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Inverness CT 4-0 Morton

Sat 30 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-5 Livingston

Sat 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Queen of Sth 2-0 Morton

Sat 16 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 2-0 Dumbarton

Sat 9 Nov Full time Report

October 2013

This table charts the fixtures in October 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Morton 0-1 St Johnstone

Wed 30 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Raith Rovers 2-1 Morton

Sat 26 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Cowdenbeath 5-1 Morton

Sat 19 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Hamilton

Sat 12 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 0-2 Alloa

Sat 5 Oct Full time Report

September 2013

This table charts the fixtures in September 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Dundee 3-1 Morton

Sat 28 Sep Full time
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Celtic 0-1 Morton

Tue 24 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Morton 0-2 Queen of Sth

Sat 21 Sep Full time
Scottish Championship

Livingston 2-2 Morton

Sat 14 Sep Full time

August 2013

This table charts the fixtures in August 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Championship

Morton 1-1 Raith Rovers

Sat 31 Aug Full time
Scottish League Cup - Second Round

Morton 4-0 Montrose

Tue 27 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Championship

Dumbarton 3-1 Morton

Sat 24 Aug Full time
Scottish Championship

Falkirk 3-1 Morton

Sat 17 Aug Full time
Scottish Championship

Morton 2-0 Cowdenbeath

Sat 10 Aug Full time
Scottish League Cup - First Round

East Fife 2-6 Morton

Sat 3 Aug Full time Report

July 2013

This table charts the fixtures in July 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Challenge Cup - First round

Annan Athletic 1-0 Morton

Sat 27 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

FA Premier League, Football League and Scottish Professional Football League fixtures reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/BBCINT/147806a